STEP Mentees

View Only
Expand all | Collapse all

Hello Everyone!

• 1.  Hello Everyone!

Posted 10-04-2015 01:35 AM

Hello to all my fellow STEP mentees!

I am super excited to be chosen for this experience. I look forward to networking and taking full advantage of this opportunity. I am a post bacc Speech and Hearing student at ASU. Feel free to reach out to me via email (alicelwilliams75@gmail.com) or social media (Twitter: dtowncougar)

Alice :)

------------------------------
    Alice Williams
    Peoria, AZ

• 2.  RE: Hello Everyone!

Posted 10-04-2015 10:59 AM
    Hi Alice, 
    Nice meeting you. My name is Digna Almanzar and I'm also a post bacc student at Lehman College. 

Sent from my iPhone

• 3.  RE: Hello Everyone!

Posted 10-04-2015 12:19 PM

Hi!

I just recently went back for another bacc degree,long story but nice to meet both of you all! Have any of you thought about doing grad online?

• 4.  RE: Hello Everyone!

Posted 10-04-2015 12:27 PM

Hello everyone! My name is Nicole Mason. I am a graduate student at Western Kentucky University with a B.S. in special education. I live in Georgia so I attend grad school online, so yes Brittany, there is at least one person who had thought of doing it online. Feel free to ask me anything you would like to know about the program. I look forward to engaging with you all.

Nicole Mason
    Jesup, GA

• 5.  RE: Hello Everyone!

Posted 10-04-2015 01:22 PM

Hi!

My Leslie Ledee I'm from the South of Puerto Rico, a town call Guayama. I'm excited to be enrolled in the Mentees program. I feel is going to be a good experience.  

Brittany, I have decided take graduate studies at Rocky Mountain University via distance in a blended learning model, which includes online and onsite. It is  a system designed for SLP who wants to continue working professionally while also pursing a clinical doctorates. I really recommend the program!!!  

Leslie Ledee Lozada
    Guayama, PR

• 6.  RE: Hello Everyone!